People

Lindsay McLachlan
Managing Director, Owner

 

 

 

lindsay@peregrinewines.co.nz

Fraser McLachlan
Director

 

 

 

fraser@peregrinewines.co.nz

NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:  Jude McLachlan
 
Nick Paulin
Viticulturalist

 

 

 

nick@peregrinewines.co.nz

 
Nadine Cross
Winemaker

 

 

 

nadine@peregrinewines.co.nz

 

Sales & Marketing

Julia Gillon
Trade Sales Manager
julia@peregrinewines.co.nz

Kate Somerville
Events, Functions & Pinnacle Club
kate@peregrinewines.co.nz

 

Business Administration

Adrienne McBride
Office Manager
adrienne@peregrinewines.co.nz
Claire Cordelle
Business Manager
claire@peregrinewines.co.nz
 

Winery

Danie De Bruyn
Assistant Winemaker
danie@peregrinewines.co.nz
 

Cellar Door

Emma Brookfield, CHRISTIE CLARK AND James Escobar
cellardoor@peregrinewines.co.nz

Vineyard

GEORGE, Ian, Annabel A, Stephen, brenda, jen, Harry, HANNAH

 

 

WINE WITH ALTITUDE

Peregrine  |  Central Otago, New Zealand
+64 3 442 4000   info@peregrinewines.co.nz
Trade Area Login »
Copyright © 2011. All rights reserved  |  Website by Myth