I'm of legal drinking age

Contact

Contact Peregrine

Contact

We are always open to hearing from our valued clientele. Please select your enquiry type to message Peregrine Wines or one of our team directly.

Emma Brookfield, Christie Clark, and Annabel Angland
cellardoor@peregrinewines.co.nz

Julia Gillon – Auckland, Central Plateau
julia@peregrinewines.co.nz

Ayla Goddard– Auckland, Northland, Victoria (Aus)
ayla@peregrinewines.co.nz

Christie Clark – Canterbury Region
christie@peregrinewines.co.nz

Adrienne McBride - Office Manager
adrienne@peregrinewines.co.nz

Claire Cordelle - Business Manager
claire@peregrinewines.co.nz

Fraser McLachlan - CEO & Director
fraser@peregrinewines.co.nz

Nadine Cross - Winemaker
nadine@peregrinewines.co.nz

Nick Paulin - Viticulturalist
nick@peregrinewines.co.nz

Distribution

Peregrine Distribution

Distribution

Australia

Peregrine Wines are available from Vintage Cellars nationwide and bars and restaurants in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth and Canberra. Contact us for more details.

For Australian trade sales please contact orders@peregrinewines.co.nz

Creativenture

Avenue de L'energie 6
4432 Alleur
Belgium

Tel: +32 4 246 5956
Fax: +32 4246 5930

www.creativenture.com

Burrows, Lightbourn Ltd

2 Addendum Lane, Pitts Bay Road
Pembroke, HM 07 Bermuda

Tel: 441 295 0176
Fax: 441 292 4766

mrobinson@bbl.bm

Canada


Rogers & Company

315 Avenue Road, Suite 4
Toronto, Ontario, M4V 2H2
www.rogcowines.com

Office: 416 961 2294 x 27
Fax: 416 960 4943

Motibhai & Co Ltd

1 Industrial Road
PO Box 9175
Nadi Airport

Tel: +67 96722 477
Fax: +67 96722 105

www.motibhai.com

Creativenture

Avenue de L'energie 6
4432 Alleur
Belgium

Tel: +32 4 246 5956
Fax: +32 4246 5930

Enotria & Coe

23 Cumberland Avenue,
London, NW10 7RX

Tel: 020 8961 4411

info@enotriacoe.com

Majestic Wine

+44 1923298226

www.majestic.co.uk    
info@majestic.co.uk

Kaminmaru Co, Ltd

2-7-11, Hamamatsucho, Minatoku
Tokyo 105-0013

Tel: 81 35473 7842
Fax: 81 33459 6332

www.kamimaru.co.jp

Creativenture

Avenue de L'energie 6
4432 Alleur
Belgium

Tel: +32 4 246 5956
Fax: +32 4246 5930

Within New Zealand

We have extensive distribution throughout New Zealand and are only too happy to point you in the right direction. Please contact us to find your closest Peregrine Wine on- or off-premise merchant.

For New Zealand trade sales please contact orders@peregrinewines.co.nz

Prime Wine Sweden

Grevgatan 22
114 53 Stockholm Sweden

Tel: +41 8 679 52 00
Fax: +41 8 679 52 13

www.primewine.se

Vineyard Brands

2000 Resource Drive   
Birmingham, AL 35242

Tel: 205 9808 802     
Fax: 205 9800 408

www.vineyardbrands.com

Close0

Total:

$00.00

Checkout (NZD)

NZ and AU only. Shipping applied at checkout. Free shipping within NZ for orders of
6 or more bottles.